

Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune.

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2023-24

Report

On

Alumni – Talk - 2023

Event Date: Saturday, 16-09-2023

Event Time:12.30 PM to 1.30 PM

Coordinator Name: Mrs. Shailaja N Gujarathi

Members: Ms. Shubhada Litke, Mrs. Ruta Vaidya, Mr. Ramesh Rodalbandi

For Whom: T.Y.B.Sc (Computer Science)

Platform: Department level

Venue: Hall No. 304

Number of Students: 30.

Report Enclosed with: Attendance, Photos



Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2022-23



Event Name: Session on "Java for Industry and Swing" for TY students of B.Sc.(CS)

Speaker Name: Mr. Kunal Pagariya

Date: 16th Sep 2023

Time: 12.30 AM - 1.30 PM

Venue: 304

Attendance Sheet

Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class Name	Signature
	Mudula Smal Pawas	TYBSC [cs]	
2	Siya . N . Harawade	TYBSC [CS]	Hot.
3	Samuuddhi Tivarekar	TYBSC (CS)	Danie
4	Vidhee Burtee.	TYBSC [cs]	والعليق
5.	Shruti AKKal	TYBSCECS]	MKKW
6.	Pritee More	7.4B5c[C5]	Pilte
7.	Aishwary Sarwad	TYBSCECSJ	Always
8.	Reshma Mandhare	TYBSC(CS)	<u> </u>
9.	Athan a Shingre	TY Boc (Co)	all and
10.	Bharna Parmar	TY BOC (Cs)	Bount.
11.	Vaishanvi Raut	TY BSC (cs)	A way.
12.	Hitesh Dinesh Mane	TY BGC (CS)	mone HITERD
13.	Sapra paramar	TYBEC (CS)	Soulmo
14.	Pavan Rathod	TYBSC (cs)	Paus
15	kamshetti Vitthal	TH BCS	familia
16	Abhishek Pharmaray Jogdand	TYBSC [CS]	Jahre .
17	Vaibhar Dadaraheb Pholke	Tr. BSC. Cs.	
18	Tejas Sanjay Gartane	T.Y.BSC.CS	the to
19	Trishant Talla	T. 4 BSC(S)	Telles
20	Prothamesh. Rajiv. Warekov	Jy BSC (CS)	Quarrelegie
21	Baban Jadhar	TR BSC (CS)	Folhal
22	Anandamar Shashikant Verma	T.Y.BSC (CS)	Akumay
23	Jitendra. G. Suthar	T. Y. BSC (es)	Title 1
24	Durua Jayant Shinde	T. Y. Bsc (cs)	Finde



Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2022-23



Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class Name	Signature
257	Ponice Sagar	TYBULGS	Roger.
265	Pooja Jagar Yogita maskhe	TYBSC[CS]	OMP
	Cogii		
ar [-		
- Referen			
	1	23-17 1 13 B	
	· my	Aluth Jes	
	The state of the s	plant of the	
<u> </u>	S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S S		
	and the state of t		77 - 6
.	The thirty of the tenth of the	il "	, 1
		2 1	
	4 0 0	14	•
		Y	
	4.48 28 and 22.4		. 5
	MALES IN THE COLUMN	1.7.5	
	The state of the s		
Converge Carlo	the house have a subject to the same of th		
		1	1
	1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 - 1 -	ed law is grayer	
		V) × F)	
		r - 8	
		Sar Section 1	



Haribhai V. Desai College, Pune. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

Academic Year: 2022-23



16/09/2023

			19/07/20
Sr. No.	Name of the Student	Class Name	Signature
1	Vaishnari kailas Sontakke	T.Y. BSC (CS)	issontake
2.	Snehal Suresh Shitole	T.Y. BSC (CS)	Chitale
3.	Yash Santosh Lonkar	TY. BSC(CS)	Yash
4.	Om S. Bhimanpalli	T. Y. BSc (CS)	Om
5.	Anurag. B. Sochal-	T.Y. BSC (CS)	1
6.	VEDANT. P. BHOSALE	T.y. BSC (C.S)	()BE
7.	Kedan Gr. vyavhane	Tivi BSC (cs)	Hecley
7. 8.	Chiray Salpute	T.Y.BSC (CS)	(c) supuls
9.	Vivek. Van Bhandare.	T.Y. BSC (c.s)	
10.	Rizwen Beiguren	T.Y.BSC(C.S)	Ru
11.	Aashish Kumar K. (Diwakar.	T.y. BSC (CS)	Aashish
12.	Siddhesh .s. Karkon	TY. BSC (CS)	Char
13	John J. Panderhi	Ty. Bsc. (Cs)	340
14.	Mánas Jadhav	TY BSC (CS)	M-
15.	Haziom Dasnam	TY BSC (CS)	De.
16	Ranan Batualkan	TYBSC (CS)	KKB
17	Sakshi Jadhar	Ty BSC (CS)	Jan Stein
13	Saksni Kauade	TY BSC (CS)	Eme
19	Komal Sabu Honkamble	TY BCS (A)	Ene Foral
20	Thakulla khushi	TY BSC. (A)	thell.
		,	
		-	

Ms. Jyoti Malusare Head of Department Mr. Kunal Pagariya **Speaker**